Characteristics

Ultra-thin product differentiation:

Take the lead in the development of 1.5 mm, 1.6 mm, 1.8 mm thin series photovoltaic glass, fill the blank of the world and ushered in a new era of photovoltaic glass lightweight

Process automation of production line:

Glass production line across the board, glass does not fall to the ground, and the overall adopt distributed computer control series, glass production line for centralized monitoring, operation and management.

Information control integration:

By installing the configuration display screen industry, centralized control production process technology and video information, and will join the building materials production and operation information storage cloud, ensure storage of raw materials to finished products in the process of each link can query, customers can also through the cloud product related information.

Management wisdom:

By applying KaiChengLang kun "wisdom factory" information platform system established, the implementation of standardized management, cost control, risk prevention, to optimize enterprise resource distribution, improve the efficiency of enterprise operation, increase control ability, realize digital, intelligent factory.

CNBM(Yixing)New Energy Resources Co.,Ltd
Contact | Copyright statement | FAQ
一本道av不卡免费播放,hezyo高清一本道加勒比综合,一本道不卡电影在线观看,东京热一本道免费2018,2018最新东京热一本道在线,

公司特色

超薄产品差异化:

率先研发出1.5mm,1.6mm,1.8mm超薄系列光伏玻璃,填补了世界空白,开创了光伏玻璃轻量级化的新纪元。

产线流程自动化:

玻璃生产线全线打通,原片不落地,整体采用分布式计算机控制系列,对玻璃生产线进行集中监视、操作和管理。

信息管控集成化:

通过安装配置工业显示大屏,将生产过程工艺及视频信息集中管控,并将生产经营信息加入建材云储存, 确保原料入库至成品出厂过程中的每个环节可查询,客户亦可通过云端追溯产品的相关信息。

经营管理智慧化:

通过应用凯盛朗坤系统建立“智慧工厂”信息化平台,落实标准化管理,控制成本,防范风险, 进而优化企业资源配置,提高企业运转效率,增加企业管控能力,实现数字化、智能化工厂。

中建材(宜兴)新能源有限公司版权所有 备案号:苏ICP备17032001号-1
联系我们 | 版权声明 | 常见问题解答
一本道av不卡免费播放,hezyo高清一本道加勒比综合,一本道不卡电影在线观看,东京热一本道免费2018,2018最新东京热一本道在线,